Download External Link Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram Twitch Youtube Youtube Left Arrow Right Arrow Wreath
--
Days
:
--
Hours
:
--
Minutes
:
--
Seconds

MYTHIC CHAMPIONSHIP III

JUNE 21-23

68 players battle for $750,000 starting Friday at 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/3 p.m. UTC on twitch.tv/magic.

COVERAGE

MPL DIVISION WINNERS

Brian Braun-Duin
Brian
Braun-Duin
us
Brian Braun-Duin

Embracing the Grind on His Climb to the Top

Brad Nelson
Brad
Nelson
us
Brad Nelson

A Master of Standard and Hungry for Victories

Rei Sato
Rei
Sato
jp
Rei Sato

Ready to Make a Name for Himself

Ken Yukuhiro
Ken
Yukuhiro
jp
Ken Yukuhiro

Every Tournament Needs a Wild Card

YOUR JOURNEY BEGINS IN THE ARENA

Rank up in Magic: The Gathering Arena and you could compete at an upcoming Mythic Championship. Start honing your skills today and embark on a path to glory.

Magic the Gathering: ARENA Beta

Upcoming Events

Past Events

COMPETITIVE EVENTS

Competition is at the heart of Magic: The Gathering. From MagicFests to Mythic Championship Qualifiers, learn more about how you can participate in a tournament near you. Anyone can play their way to the top. Are you the next Magic legend?

READ MORE