Download External Link Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram Twitch Youtube Youtube Left Arrow Right Arrow Wreath icon-no-eye
A Grixis Master's Path to Success
Modern expert Corey Burkhart aims for the top at Mythic Championship IV.
--
Days
:
--
Hours
:
--
Minutes
:
--
Seconds

MYTHIC CHAMPIONSHIP IV

July 26-28

The competitive Magic world turns to Barcelona for Mythic Championship IV and the new Modern metagame. Watch all the action at twitch.tv/magic starting Friday, July 26 at 9 a.m. local time/7 a.m. UTC/3 a.m. ET/midnight PT!

Learn More

TOP MPL PLAYERS

Learn more about the top-ranked MPL players heading in to Mythic Championpship IV!

Brian Braun-Duin
Brian Braun-Duin us mtgbbd braunduinit BBD
Autumn Burchett
Autumn Burchett uk autumnlilymtg autumnlilymtg AutumnLily
Shahar Shenhar
Shahar Shenhar is shahar_shenhar shaharshenhar Shahar
Márcio Carvalho
Márcio Carvalho pt kbol_ KbolMagic Kbol_
Andrea Mengucci
Andrea Mengucci it andreamengucci Mengu09 Mengu09
Javier Dominguez
Javier Dominguez es javierdmagic JavierDMagic Thalai
Brad Nelson
Brad Nelson us fffreakmtg fffreakmtg Fffreak
Reid Duke
Reid Duke us reiderrabbit ReidDuke Reiderrabbit
YOUR JOURNEY BEGINS IN THE ARENA

Rank up in Magic: The Gathering Arena and you could compete at an upcoming Mythic Championship. Start honing your skills today and embark on a path to glory.

Magic the Gathering: ARENA Beta
Take a Seat at the Table

Angels! Demons! Dragons! Core Set 2020 showcases all there is to love about Magic, whether you’re new to the game or a spell-slinging veteran. Buy your booster box today!

Table Top
aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZG5kYmV5b25kLmNvbS9tb25zdGVycy9ndWFyZA